the gift of your higher self and how you know it's there

Merry Christmas


MERRY CHRISTMAS

I hope everyone has a very merry christmas.
This year has been a year full of challenges and obstacles.
For me there has been a lot that has gone on…more so half way throughout the year and this falls in to the resolution i was going to make for myself that i will talk about.

I used to keep a lot of things built up inside of me and i was never one for putting myself out there.
Well i did but just to a very select few.
My new year resolution was going to be for me to change that and be more open.
Put myself out there more on a public level.
Throughout my venture my resolution for the new year happened 6 months early.
If you have been following my blog you will have noticed this.

I have never opened myself up as much as i have on here…anywhere.
My beliefs has become more visible which has allowed me to express more.
With this happening i can’t wait to see what the new year will bring.

Has anyone set a resolution for the new year yet?
If so leave it in the comment section below…i would love to hear what others want to change.
What bad habits people like yourself want to eliminate.

Comments on: "Merry Christmas" (5)

  1. Love your post but why wait for new year’s to have resolutions on a bucket list? 🙂 I’m a new blogger and would love some feedback on my first try.
    http://dinahamzeh.wordpress.com/2013/12/23/insert-killer-title-here/

    Happy holidays !

    • Thanks for the comment.
      Resolutions happen when the time is right 🙂
      I like your blog and i think it’s a perfect blog for you cause you can share your experiences as the days, months go on and you start discovering more of who you are and who you want to be.
      It’s a journey…that’s it for now, i’ll post more on your blog later 🙂
      Have a great day

  2. […] is more of a descriptive post to my new year resolution that i had posted on my last post. It’s more detailed and it should have it’s own […]

  3. I have tried in the past, but fail every year. So this year I have decided I want to change from within. Just to work on myself. Ya can’t fail doing that! Haha

  4. Bah I can’t edit my comment :-/ I also wanted to say I love the change, because you made that change you and I have gotten a lot closer and your other relationships have benefited as well. Good for you! I am proud of you!

Leave a Reply

