the gift of your higher self and how you know it's there

Imagination or connection?


As some of you know already the experiences i’ve been having regarding a certain person.
I’ve been taking you step by step into my experiences and how i have been dealing with it, and this is one of those things i want to share.

3 days ago (October 21) i was partly awake but not enough to where i could open my eyes.
I was imagining myself calling someone because i really needed to talk to someone about what’s been going on with me and how i have been feeling.
I called this person and asked for them (i don’t remember the name of the person) but the person i did want to talk to wasn’t there so the lady that answered asked me if there was something she could help me with.
I said, well i really need to talk to someone in regards to something i am dealing with.
So she asked me what it was.
I explained it to her and all i remember throughout the conversation was her telling me “well how do you know she doesn’t feel the same, Maybe she feels this way to”
Those were words i remember throughout this conversation.
Next thing i know…it was her…the person i was talking about when i was having the conversation.
At this point that’s all i remember…i opened my eyes.

Now…for the twist.

It was like my imagination was talking to itself (or i was talking to myself).
To make it easier to understand, think of it this way.
It’s like i was reading a script to myself based on 2 characters, so i was acting as both characters.
I mean no, this was by far a script or anything of such but that’s the best way to put it.

Do you ever imagine yourself talking to someone about something and throughout this imagination you’re talking back to yourself about what this person might or would say back?
I’ve had this a few times now but not as strong as this experience and because of that, i would want to hear your opinion on this.

Is this my imagination going wild or is there more meaning to what happened?
Leave a comment below or cast in on the poll below.

I would love to hear everyone’s take on this.

Leave a Reply

